March 16, 2020


#133 - Lil Uzi Vert, Jhené Aiko, Niall Horan

#133 - Lil Uzi Vert, Jhené Aiko, Niall Horan
Audioface: Music News, Reviews, & Culture
#133 - Lil Uzi Vert, Jhené Aiko, Niall Horan

Mar 16 2020 | 01:26:01


Show Notes

On the 133rd episode of Audioface:

REVIEWS: "Eternal Atake / Lil Uzi Vert vs. The World 2" by Lil Uzi Vert, "Chilombo" by Jhené Aiko, and "Heartbreak Weather" by Niall Horan.

New singles: "We Got Love" by Teyana Taylor feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill, "Caution" by The Killers, "La Cabana EP" by Shiba San, and "The Difference" by Flume feat. Toro Y Moi. 

"Donald Glover Presents" first listen reactions. Coronavirus causes numerous musical events to be cancelled. The Eternal Atake review. Post Malone insists he's okay, Grimes further proves he's not, and Tekashi 6ix9ine receives both his release date and expiration date. The Chilombo review. A Da Baby concert is cancelled after he slaps a woman, R. Kelly's trial is postponed because more evidence was found, and what is the mysterious PG Lang? The Heartbreak Weather review. Public Enemy's public fight gets uglier, Megan Thee Stallion got a cease and desist letter in order to release new music, and the latest masked singer is...oh you betcha. 

Subscribe to Audioface wherever you're listening so you always get new episodes. Check out Sean and Dan's 2020 playlists on Spotify for their favorites of the year so far. Follow @audiofacepod on Twitter, Instagram, or YouTube for extra Audioface. We appreciate it, and you. The intro song picked by Sean is "Panic" by The Smiths, and the outro song picked by Dan is "Wash Your Hands" by JJ DOOM. Thank you for listening with us!

Other Episodes