May 31, 2021


#188 - Olivia Rodrigo, DMX, Dayglow, black midi

#188 - Olivia Rodrigo, DMX, Dayglow, black midi
Audioface: Music News, Reviews, & Culture
#188 - Olivia Rodrigo, DMX, Dayglow, black midi

May 31 2021 | 00:52:43


Show Notes

On the 188th episode of Audioface:

REVIEWS: "Exodus" by DMX, "SOUR" by Olivia Rodrigo, "Harmony House" by Dayglow, and "Cavalcade" by black midi

New Single: "Thin Thing" by The Smile

The EXODUS review. A$AP Rocky gives a wide ranging interview detailing new music, his relationship, and his Trump situation. The SOUR review. Marilyn Manson faces an unexpected charge. The Harmony House review. J. Cole reflects on his abysmal professional basketball career. The Cavalcade review. And the end of Audioface is nigh. 

If you haven't already, check out our 2-part Radiohead bonus episode in your preferred podcast app. Thank you to those who have sent positive feedback about the episode!  


Subscribe to this podcast (or Follow on Spotify) so you don’t miss new episodes on Mondays. Tell some friends about this show to keep it growing! We appreciate it, and you.

Keep up with Audioface's 2021 Playlist:

Reach out to us:

For advertising opportunities, email info (at) syndicate23 (dot) co

Other Episodes