August 20, 2018


#61 - Ariana Grande, Mitski

#61 - Ariana Grande, Mitski
Audioface: Music News, Reviews, & Culture
#61 - Ariana Grande, Mitski

Aug 20 2018 | 00:36:02


Show Notes

On the sixty-first episode of Audioface:

Reviews: Ariana Grande's "Sweetener" and Mitski's "Be The Cowboy"

New single of the week: Doja's Moo. The playlist for reducing anxiety. RIP Aretha Franklin and Jill Janus. FBI's Most Wanted criminal joins the "In My Feelings" Challenge. The Sweetener review. Pearl Jam's offensive anti-Trump poster, venue refuses to decline R. Kelly. Is Coachella restricting artists? Kodak Black released from jail. The Be The Cowboy review. Teyana Taylor vs Jerimih. Nicki uses Tekashi 6ix9ine to game the charts, and he nearly got shot again. True love is dead: Elon Musk and Grimes may be no more.

Please follow us on Instagram, if you aren't already. As always, thank you for listening with us.

Other Episodes